YLG Executive Committee

Chairs:

Caroline Miner
Altus Group
caroline.miner@altusgroup.com

Jenny Jacobs
East West Partners
jjacobs@ewpartners.com

YLG Executive Committee

 

YLG Executive Committee Descriptions
Social Committee:
The Social Committee organizes monthly networking events for the ULI Young Leaders Group — providing members and potential members the chance to regularly connect with other emerging industry professionals.
Co Chairs:
Katie Nobel: knobel@fnf.com
Tyler Erickson: tylere@mcwhinney.com

Membership Committee:
The membership committee recruits and renews a strong membership with geographic, ethnic, sector and professional diversity throughout Colorado. Committee members also act as a welcoming committee to help new and future members get involved and experience the many benefits of ULI.
Co Chairs:
Michael Kane: Michael.kane@cbre.com
Kathleen Bole: kathleen.bole@zocalodevelopment.com

Discovery Series Committee:
As the Young Leader Group program committee, the Discovery Series focuses on emerging trends and neighborhoods. The Discovery Series provides an inside look from local leaders in the industry at the latest land use currents and innovative developments in Colorado.
Co-Chairs:
Brad Wilkin: brad.wilkin@sheahomes.com
Michele Decker: mdecker@4240arch.com

Service Learning Committee:
The Service Learning Committee provides a unique opportunity for ULI Colorado’s young leaders to both interact with one another and to engage with the various community organizations and non-profit groups around the Front Range, through a variety of volunteer events and educational tours.  The events and tours vary year to year and largely selected by the members themselves based on their own personal passions.  As a committee, we’ve created community gardens, built affordable homes, and worked to better the communities we live in.
Co- Chairs:
Mark De La Torre: mdelatorre@migcom.com
Desirae Zamora: dzamora@studiopba.com

Partnership Forum Committee:
The committee selects and invites full ULI members to serve as moderators for this one- year mentoring program, hosts the Kickoff Event, reviews participant applications, and places participants in groups based on their interests and professional background. The committee’s goal is to create diverse groups that represent the many facets of land use.
Co-Chairs:
Mariel Beaudoin: mariel@urbanventuresllc.com
Julianne Stern: jstern@jcha.org

Marketing Committee:
The YLG Marketing Committee consults with all YLG committees on marketing strategies and tactics to obtain their committee goals. Involvement is anywhere from meetings to actively participating in events. Our committee is always looking for new marketing minds to add great ideas to furthering the success of all YLG committees.
Chairs:
Keo Frazier: keo@keosmarketinggroup.com
Michele Decker: mdecker@4240arch.com